Vorstand

Unsere Ansprechpartner im Verband:

1. Vorsitzender

Matthias Bock

1.vorsitzender@psv-regionhannover.de

2. Vorsitzende

Katharina Gausmann

2.vorsitzende@psv-regionhannover.de

Kassenwart

Frank Bielefeld

kassenwart@psv-regionhannover.de

Schriftführer

Vera Ratz

schriftfuehrer@psv-regionhannover.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Dietrich Ellermann

oeffentlichkeitsarbeit@psv-regionhannover.de

 

 

 

 

Fachwartin allgemeiner Pferdesport

Gesa Janke

allgemeinerpferdesport@psv-regionhannover.de

Jugendwart

Saskia Dewitz

jugendwart@psv-regionhannover.de

Sportwart

 

Pia Weymann

sportwart@psv-regionhannover.de

 

 

 

Ponywart

Außerdem Beauftragte Springen

Julia Olm

ponywart@psv-regionhannover.de

 

Voltigierwart

Dr. Sabine Dehnert

voltigieren@psv-regionhannover.de

Schulsport

Ansprechpartnerin:
Pia Weymann

Fahrwart

Philipp Schröder

fahrsport@psv-regionhannover.de

Fachwart Vielseitigkeit

Karl-Hermann Alt

vielseitigkeit@psv-regionhannover.de

 

Marc Münkel -Teampartner

und

Christin Tidow - Teampartner

Ehrenvorsitzende:

 

Dirk Braun

Barthold Plass

Karl-Heinz Könecke